Limited 180 gram blue colored vinyl LP pressing including poster and digital download. 2017 EP from one of the UK's biggest bands. The EP was produced by Rik Simpson with Daniel Green and Bill Rahko and features a new live version of Coldplay's hit collaboration with The Chainsmokers, "Something Just Like This," recorded in Tokyo in April. It also includes "Miracles (Someone Special)," a collaboration with Detroit rapper Big Sean. Another new song, "A L I E N S," was written with Brian Eno, and co-produced by Eno and Markus Dravs (Arcade Fire, Mumford & Sons, Kings Of Leon). The EP is the sister release to the band's acclaimed A Head Full Of Dreams album, which has sold more than five million copies around the world since it's December 2015 release.

Track List:
1.1 All I Can Think About Is You
1.2 Miracles (Someone Special) - Coldplay ; Big Sean
1.3 A L I E N S
2.1 Something Just Like This (Tokyo Remix) - Coldplay ; the Chainsmokers
2.2 Hypnotised

Label: Atlantic / Parlophon

Recently viewed