Double 180gm gold colored vinyl LP pressing with inner sleeves. Belinda Carlisle has one of the most successful pop careers selling over eight million records worldwide, including more than three million in the UK alone. This Gold title features a comprehensive overview of Belinda's solo career during the '80s and '90s. The collection boasts a remarkable 15 Top 40 UK singles including #1 hit 'Heaven Is A Place On Earth', 'Circle In The Sand', 'Leave A Light On', 'Summer Rain', 'La Luna' 'Live Your Life Be Free'. Features 20 tracks.

Track List:

1.1 Heaven Is a Place on Earth
1.2 I Get Weak
1.3 Leave a Light on
1.4 Mad About You
1.5 Circle in the Sand
1.6 Runaway Horses
1.7 Summer Rain
1.8 I Feel Free
1.9 World Without You
1.10 Vision of You
2.1 We Want the Same Thing
2.2 Do You Feel Like I Feel
2.3 Big Scary Animal
2.4 Lay Down Your Arms
2.5 Half the World
2.6 Live Your Life Be Free
2.7 Little Black Book
2.8 Love Never Dies
2.9 In Too Deep
2.10 La Luna

Label: Demon Records

Recently viewed