Double vinyl LP pressing with etching on Side D. Multi-Grammy-nominated Cuban born singer/songwriter Camila Cabello released her debut solo album, CAMILA in January 2018 to rave reviews. It debuted at #1 on the Billboard 200 chart at the same time as her single "Havana" Reached #1 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart, making Camila the first solo artist in nearly 15 years to reach the #1 spot on the Hot 100, Billboard 200 and Artist 100 charts in the same week.

Track List:

1.1 Shameless
1.2 Living Proof
1.3 Should Have Said It
1.4 My Oh My (Feat. Dababy)
1.5 Senorita
2.1 Liar
2.2 Bad Kind of Butterflies
2.3 Easy
2.4 Feel It Twice
2.5 Dream of You
3.1 Cry for Me
3.2 This Love
3.3 Used to Love
3.4 First Man
4.1 Side D Will Have "Romance" Etching

Label: Epic

Recently viewed