Limited 180gm vinyl LP pressing plus download card. 2012 release, the fourth album from the British Indie quartet. Produced by Alex Newport (The Mars Volta, at the Drive-In, Polysics), the album was recorded and mixed in New York City, and is the band's first full-length since 2008's acclaimed Intimacy. Bloc Party has released three full length albums, including their Mercury Prize-nominated debut, Silent Alarm, helping to shape the sound of modern British guitar music.

Track List:

1.1 So He Begins to Lie
1.2 3X3
1.3 Octopus
1.4 Real Talk
1.5 Kettling
1.6 Day 4
1.7 Coliseum
1.8 V.A.L.I.S
1.9 Team a
1.10 Truth
1.11 The Healing
1.12 We Are Not Good People

Label: French Kiss

Recently viewed