BLINK-182 - NINE Vinyl LP

Vinyl LP pressing. Nine is the 2019 album from Grammy nominated California rock heavyweights, blink-182. The album features soon to be classics "Darkside," "Happy Days," "Generational Divide," "Blame It On My Youth," and others. Blink-182 is Mark Hoppus (vocals/bass), Travis Barker (drums) and Matt Skiba (vocals/guitar). Since their humble beginnings in 1992 in San Diego, blink-182 have sold over fifty million albums worldwide and rocked audiences around the globe, becoming one of the defining and inspirational rock bands of their generation.

Track List:
1.1 The First Time
1.2 Happy Days
1.3 Heaven
1.4 Darkside
1.5 Blame It on My Youth
1.6 Generational Divide
1.7 Run Away
1.8 Black Rain
2.1 I Really Wish I Hated You
2.2 Pin the Grenade
2.3 No Heart to Speak of
2.4 Ransom
2.5 On Some Emo Shit
2.6 Hungover You
2.7 Remember to Forget Me

Label: Columbia Records

Recently viewed