Limited colored vinyl LP pressing. 2018 release. Black Wizard is a heavy metal and hard rock band from Vancouver BC, formed in 2009 between high-school friends. Years later and a few member changes later, the band is going stronger than ever. Still run by two of the founding members, Eugene Parkomenko (drums) and Adam Grant (vocals/guitar), they are accompanied by Danny Stokes (guitar) and Evan Joel (bass). Livin' Oblivion is their second release on Listenable Records and Black Wizard's fourth full-length album release. Produced and engineered by Michael Kraushaar in Vancouver, BC, the album art is done by Berlin's Eliran Kantor (Testament, Crowbar, Satan etc). Since their first Listenable album release New Waste in early 2016, the band has been touring non-stop.

Track List:
1.1 Two of These Nights
1.2 Feast or Famine
1.3 James Wolfe
1.4 Livin' Oblivion
1.5 Cascadia
1.6 Portraits
1.7 Poisoned Again
1.8 Heavy Love
1.9 Eternal Illusion

Label: Listenable Records

Recently viewed