Black Sabbath -Vol 4 [Import] Vinyl LP

Black Sabbath -Vol 4 [Import] Vinyl LP


Sabbath's sweeping and masterful metamorphosis away from that tradition spawned heavy metal music, inventing the template for everything that would follow. With crushing rhythms, torpedo riffs, haunting songs, and Ozzy's other-worldly vocals, the band conjured a dark, menacing, and resonant sound that reverberates still.

Vol. 4 is the fourth album by the British heavy metal band Black Sabbath, released in September 1972. The album was originally to be titled Snowblind, after one of several songs referring to cocaine use, and features several Sabbath classics, such as "Tomorrow's Dream," "Snowblind," "Supernaut" and "Changes."

Track Listing:

Side One:
1. Wheels Of Confusion
2. Tomorrow's Dream
3. Changes
4. FX
5. Supernaut
Side Two:
1. Snowblind
2. Cornucopia
3. Laguna Sunrise
4. St. Vitus' Dance
5. Under The Sun

Recently viewed