Demon Records is proud to present a new series of vinyl reissues from American singer-songwriter Black Francis / Frank Black. First released in 2006, Fast Man Raider Man is the eleventh studio album by Frank Black. Recorded as a follow up to 2005's Honeycomb, Black returned to Nashville to work with a team of all star musicians including Al Kooper, Bob Babbitt, Levon Helm, Lyle Workman, Steve Cropper, Jim Keltner, Rich Gilbert, Simon Kirke, Ian McClagan, Chester Thomspon, Dave Phillips and Spooner Oldham. Album highlights include 'Johnny Barleycorn', 'In The Time Of My Ruin' and 'If Your Poison Gets You'. Now available on vinyl for the very first time, this reissue features the complete album pressed on two 140g translucent vinyl.

Track List:

1.1 If Your Poison Gets You
1.2 Johnny Barleycorn
1.3 Fast Man
1.4 You Can't Crucify Yourself
1.5 Dirty Old Town
1.6 Wanderlust
1.7 Seven Days
1.8 Raider Man
1.9 The End of the Summer
1.10 Dog Sleep
1.11 When the Paint Grows Darker Still
1.12 I'm Not Dead (I'm in Pittsburgh)
1.13 Golden Shore
2.1 In the Time of My Ruin
2.2 Down to You
2.3 Highway to Lowdown
2.4 Kiss My Ring
2.5 My Terrible Ways
2.6 Fitzgerald
2.7 Elijah
2.8 It's Just Not Your Moment
2.9 The Real 'El Rey
2.10 Where the Wind Is Going
2.11 Holland Town
2.12 Sad Old World
2.13 Don't Cry That Way
2.14 Fare Thee Well

Label: Demon/Edsel

Recently viewed