Vinyl LP pressing. 2015 release, the eighth album from the Icelandic singer, songwriter and performer. Vulnicura was written, produced and recorded in collaboration with Venezuelan producer Arca and British musician The Haxan Cloak. Of the album's nine tracks, six are written by Bjork with two co-written with Arca and one co-written with Spaces. Six songs are produced by Bjork and Arca, one by Bjork, Arca and The Haxan Cloak and two by Bjork. All string arrangements are by Bjork. The album was mixed by The Haxan Cloak, except two songs mixed by The Haxan Cloak and Chris Elms, and mastered by Mandy Parnell. Vulnicura is Bjork's first release since the 2011 album/multimedia project Biophilia.

Track List:

1.1 Stonemilker
1.2 Lionsong
1.3 History of Touches
1.4 Black Lake
1.5 Family
1.6 Notget
1.7 Atom Dance
1.8 Mouth Mantra
1.9 Quicksand

Label: One Little Indian

Recently viewed