The now legendary Beck Song Reader-twenty Beck compositions previously released exclusively as stunningly illustrated sheet music in partnership with McSweeney's now in a traditional release as a 2X vinyl LP pressing compilation album produced by Beck and Randall Poster, known for his music supervision work with directors Wes Anderson, Martin Scorsese, Sam Mendes and many others. Warby Parkerl commemorates the release of Song Reader here on this 2014 limited-edition created in collaboration with Beck, Packaged in a Black Cherry frame this edition of the Song Reader book, features two new prints from artist Marcel Dzama. The 20-track all-star collection features exclusively recorded versions of Song Reader charts by the likes of Jack White, Jeff Tweedy, David Johansen, Jason Isbell, Fun., Eleanor Friedberger, and several more including Beck himself.

Track List:
1.1 Moses Sumney - Title of This Song
1.2 Fun - Please Leave a Light on When You Go
1.3 Tweedy - the Wolf Is on the Hill
1.4 Norah Jones - Just Noise
1.5 Lord Huron - Last Night You Were a Dream
1.6 Bob Forrest - Saint Dude
1.7 Jack White - I'm Down
1.8 Beck - Heaven's Ladder
1.9 Juanes - Don't Act Like Your Heart Isn't Hard
1.10 Laura Marling - Sorry
1.11 Jarvis Cocker - Eyes That Say "I Love You"
1.12 David Johansen - Rough on Rats
1.13 Jason Isbell - Now That Your Dollar Bills Have Sprouted Wings
1.14 The Last Polka - Marc Ribot
1.15 Eleanor Friedberger - Old Shanghai
1.16 Sparks - Why Did You Make Me Care?
1.17 Swamp Dogg - America, Here's My Boy
1.18 Jack Black - We All Wear Cloaks
1.19 Loudon Wainwright III - Do We? We Do
1.20 Gabriel Kahane with Ymusic - Mutilation Rag

Label: Capitol

Recently viewed