Vinyl LP pressing. 2019 release. Hyperspace's new dimensions in sound are the result of Beck's most collaborative efforts to date. Seven of the album's 11 tracks - including singles "Uneventful Days" and "Saw Lightning" - features co-writing/co-production from Pharrell Williams. "See Through" is co-written/co-produced by frequent collaborator Greg Kurstin, "Stratosphere" features back-up from Chris Martin, the album's title track features guest vocals from Terrell Hines, and "Die Waiting" features backing vocals from Sky Ferreira.

Track List:
1.1 Hyperlife
1.2 Uneventful Days
1.3 Saw Lightning
1.4 Die Waiting
1.5 Chemical
1.6 See Through
2.1 Hyperspace
2.2 Stratosphere
2.3 Dark Places
2.4 Star
2.5 Everlasting Nothing

Label: Capitol

Recently viewed