Vinyl LP pressing. More extreme, more melodic, more exciting and simply larger than life: The Agonist are back! Orphans is the sixth studio album by the extreme metal juggernaut from Quebec, Canada, and the five-piece has unleashed a true monster feeding on melodic death metal, metalcore and rocking moments: There's beautifully anthemic metalcore like "As One We Survive," and on dramatic tracks such as "Mr. Cold" Vicky Psarakis showcases her impressive range that covers everything from rock diva all the way to sick death metal growls. The result is a flickering, iridescent and varied masterpiece nestled in between sheer brutality and melodic frailty - simply incomparable!

Track List:
1.1 In Vertigo
1.2 As One We Survive
1.3 The Gift of Silence
1.4 Blood As My Guide
1.5 Mr. Cold
2.1 Dust to Dust
2.2 A Devil Made Me Do It
2.3 The Killing I
2.4 Orphans
2.5 Burn It All Down

Label: Rodeostar Records

Recently viewed