13 CATS - 13 TRACKS Vinyl LP

Reissue of the debut album from the world's one and only Rockabilly supergroup, 13 Cats!Features Slim Jim Phantom of The Stray Cats, Danny B. Harvey of The Swing Cats, Tim Worman of The Polecats and Smutty Smith of The Rockats!Incomparable musicianship, frenetic energy and classic, tuneful songs makes this release a must-have for fans of rockabilly!Available on limited edition PINK vinyl
Track List:
1.1 13 Cats
1.2 Leather Straight Jacket
1.3 Poison Candy
1.4 Jungle Man - Robot Girl
1.5 Drag on
1.6 Chanting for Cadillacs
1.7 Sex Hex
1.8 Flesh for Andy Warhol
1.9 Monkey See - Monkey Do
1.10 Dark Side
1.11 Hell Bop
1.12 Snap, Crackle and Hiss
1.13 Please Give Me Something
1.14 Crazy Baby

Label: Rockabilly

Recently viewed