Expected: 6/24/22

Motor City Madman Ted Nugent releases his new single "Come and Take It," a powerful patriotic rock anthem that reminds Americans of their sacred rights, rights that Nugent promotes each and every day. "Come and Take It" is the first single from the album Detroit Muscle. The album is produced by Michael Lutz and Nugent.

When asked what inspired the new single, Nugent had this to say: "Being the all-time gonzo progenitor of love songs that I am, it is only fitting that I unleash the All-American defiant battle hymn from we the people to punks who dare tread on us. Do you feel the love! Come and take it at your own risk."

Nugent is ecstatic for the release of Detroit Muscle. He notes, "The mighty Motor City is forever globally known as the epicenter of the ultimate high-energy soul-music firestorm, and everybody desperately needs a sucker punch of Detroit Muscle now more than ever. Relax, it's good for you."


  1. Detroit Muscle
  2. Come and Take It
  3. Born in the Motor City
  4. American Campfire
  5. Drivin' Blind
  6. Just Leave Me Alone
  7. Alaska
  8. Winter Spring Summer Fall
  9. Leave the Lights On
  10. Feedback Grind Fire
  11. Star Spangled Banner

Label: Pavement Ent

Recently viewed