VEDDER,EDDIE - Ukulele Songs Vinyl LP

VEDDER,EDDIE - Ukulele Songs Vinyl LP


Ukulele Songs is Eddie Vedder's second studio album, including 16 original songs and new arrangements of classic standards. Featuring a number of songs that Vedder penned and first played live, Ukulele Songs also includes a ukulele version of Pearl Jam's 2002 track "Can't Keep" and guest vocalists on two tracks: Glen Hansard on "Sleepless Nights" and Cat Power on "Tonight You Belong To Me." Available on 180g black vinyl.


Side A:

  1. Can't Keep
  2. Sleeping By Myself
  3. Without You
  4. More Than You Know
  5. Goodbye
  6. Broken Heart
  7. Satellite

Side B:

  1. Longing To Belong
  2. Hey Fahkah
  3. You're True
  4. Light Today
  5. Sleepless Nights
  6. Once In A While
  7. Waving Palms
  8. Tonight You Belong To Me
  9. Dream A Little Dream

Label: Republic

Recently viewed