Green Vinyl

Originally released in 2005, Fair & Square wonBest Contemporary Folk Albumat the 48th Grammy Awards and achieved the fastest rise to number one in the history of Americana radio. The record marked a series of milestones for Prine, as it was his first new solo album in nine years following 1995's Lost Dogs And Mixed Blessings, as well as his first release after getting married to his wife and current president of Oh Boy Records, Fiona Whelan Prine


Side A:

  1. Glory Of True Love
  2. Crazy As A Loon
  3. Long Monday
  4. Taking A Walk

Side B:

  1. Some Humans Ain't Human
  2. My Darlin' Hometown
  3. Morning Train
  4. The Moon Is Down

Side C:

  1. Clay Pigeons
  2. She Is My Everything
  3. I Hate It When That Happens To Me
  4. Bear Creek Blues
  5. Other Side Of Town (Bonus Track)

Side D:

  1. Safety Joe (Bonus Track)
  2. Carousel Of Love (Bonus Track)
  3. That's Alright By Me (Bonus Track)
  4. That's How Every Empire Falls (Bonus Track)
  5. Dual Custody (Bonus Track)

Label: Oh Boy

Recently viewed